Directory

 

Updated for the 2018-19 School Year. Click name or blog link for more info.

Grade

Name

Room

Ext

Class Blog/Website

E-mail

Principal

Michael Kendrick

100

222

 

mkendrick@stjosephwilmette.com

Assistant Principal

Cristina Zavattero

100

212

czavattero.wordpress.com

czavattero@stjosephwilmette.com

Secretary

Sue Gonzales

100

221

 

sgonzales@stjosephwilmette.com

 

2 Year-old 

Kara Gillespie

101

227

 

kgillespie@stjosephwilmette.com

2 Year-old Aide

Jennifer Miller

101

227

 

jmiller@stjosephwilmette.com

Preschool

Bea Cavoto

102

228

 

bcavoto@stjosephwilmette.com

Preschool Aide

Molly Ingraffia

102

228

 

mingraffia@stjosephwilmette.com

Junior Kindergarten

 Dawn Zigmond

104

229

   dzigmond@stjosephwilmette.com

JK Aide

 

104

229

   

Kindergarten

Ashley Grieger

111

231

 

agrieger@stjosephwilmette.com

Kindergarten

Becky Pontarelli

110

230

rpontarelliclass.wordpress.com

rpontarelli@stjosephwilmette.com

1st Grade

Elizabeth Briner

113

233

brinerclass.wordpress.com ebriner@stjosephwilmette.com

2nd Grade

Bianca Hara

112 232 haraclass.wordpress.com bhara@stjosephwilmette.com

3rd Grade

Maura Sanborn

213

213

 

msanborn@stjosephwilmette.com

4th Grade

Kaitlin West

210

210

  kwest@stjosephwilmette.com

5th Grade

Jennifer McCaleb

211

211

mccalebclass.wordpress.com

jmccaleb@stjosephwilmette.com

6th Grade
Math/Sci

Karen Amigon

201

201

 
kamigon@stjosephwilmette.com

7th Grade
LA/Religion

 Sarah McShane

204

204

 

 smcshane@stjosephwilmette.com

8th Grade

Chris Payne

203

203

payneclass.wordpress.com

cpayne@stjosephwilmette.com

Art

Jeannie Breen

FJP Studio

214

 breenclass.wordpress.com

jbreen@stjosephwilmette.com

Music

Rich Pancratz

Fine Arts

303

 

rpancratz@stjosephwilmette.com

PE

Glynn Walker

AD Office

226

 walkergym.wordpress.com

gwalker@stjosephwilmette.com

Spanish

Language Adventures

202

202

 

 

Reading Specialist

Peggy Young

B12

249

pyoungclass.wordpress.com

pyoung@stjosephwilmette.com

D39 LBS

Joanna Nummy

 

248

  jnummy@stjosephwilmette.com