Directory

Updated for the 2016-17 School Year. Click name or blog link for more info.

Grade

Name

Room

Ext

Class Blog/Website

E-mail

Principal

Laszlo Katona

100

222

 

lkatona@stjosephwilmette.com

Secretary

Sue Gonzales

100

221

 

sgonzales@stjosephwilmette.com

 

2 Year-old 

Diane Dudek

101

227

 

ddudek@stjosephwilmette.com

2 Year-old Aide

Jennifer Miller

101

227

 

jmiller@stjosephwilmette.com

Preschool

Bea Cavoto

102

228

 

bcavoto@stjosephwilmette.com

Preschool Aide

Molly Ingraffia

102

228

 

mingraffia@stjosephwilmette.com

Junior Kindergarten

Trish Lapkus

104

229

 

tlapkus@stjosephwilmette.com

Junior Kindergarten

Susan Roer

103

229

 

sroer@stjosephwilmette.com

JK Aide

Dawn Zigmond

104

229

 

dzigmond@stjosephwilmette.com

JK Aide

Sharon Sullivan

103

229

 

ssullivan@stjosephwilmette.com

Kindergarten

Jennifer Van Ornum

111

231

vanornumblog.wordpress.com

jvanornum@stjosephwilmette.com

Kindergarten

Becky Pontarelli

110

230

rpontarelliclass.wordpress.com

rpontarelli@stjosephwilmette.com

1st Grade

Elizabeth Briner

113

233

brinerclass.wordpress.com ebriner@stjosephwilmette.com

2nd Grade

Bianca Hara

112 232 haraclass.wordpress.com bhara@stjosephwilmette.com

3rd Grade

Cristina Zavattero

213

213

czavattero.wordpress.com

czavattero@stjosephwilmette.com

4th Grade

Monica Schultz

210

210

schultzclass.wordpress.com mschultz@stjosephwilmette.com

5th Grade

Erin Reschke

212

212

reschkeclass.wordpress.com

ereschke@stjosephwilmette.com

JH Language
Arts

Laurice Sabala

211

211

 sabalaclass

lsabala@stjosephwilmette.com

6th Grade

Jennifer Iantorno

202

202

jiantorno.wordpress.com 

jiantorno@stjosephwilmette.com

6th Grade

John Blumenshine

200

200

blumenshineclass

jblumenshine@stjosephwilmette.com

7th Grade

Maria Guida

201

201

guidaclass.wordpress.com

mguida@stjosephwilmette.com

8th Grade

Karen Schultz

204

204

kschultzclass.wordpress.com

kschultz@stjosephwilmette.com

8th Grade

Chris Payne

203

203

payneclass.wordpress.com

cpayne@stjosephwilmette.com

Art

Jeannie Breen

FJP Studio

214

 breenclass.wordpress.com

jbreen@stjosephwilmette.com

Music

Rich Pancratz

Fine Arts

303

 

rpancratz@stjosephwilmette.com

PE

Glynn Walker

AD Office

226

 

gwalker@stjosephwilmette.com

Spanish

Jennifer Iantorno

202

202

 jiantorno.wordpress.com

jiantorno@stjosephwilmette.com

Technology/
Spanish

Jennifer McCaleb

TRC

247

mccalebclass.wordpress.com

jmccaleb@stjosephwilmette.com

Reading Specialist

Peggy Young

B12

249

pyoungclass.wordpress.com

pyoung@stjosephwilmette.com

D39 LBS

Joanna Nummy

 

248